Deacon Gwen Jordan

Church Administrative Asst.

Bro. Vaugh Branch

Minister Of Music

Bro. Dwayne Morris



not pictured male – Nevada Industry Partners

Bro. Taiwan Wright


Church Leadership

Chairperson of Deacons
Deacon Alan Esters
Chairperson of Trustee
Bro. Thurman Jordan
Church Treasure
Sis. Ernestine Haskins

Diaconate Ministry

Deacon Alan Esters, Chair
Deacon Harold Brown, Vice-Chair.
Deacon Frederick Smithwick, Vice-Chair.
Deacon Michael Barnes
Deacon Jesse Hamilton
Deacon Paul Ingram
Deacon Thomas Jefferson
Deacon Gwenda Jordan
Deacon Larry Lowe
Deacon Diane McNeal
Deacon Willie Scott
Deacon Gary White
Deacon Emeritus William Brown
Deacon Emeritus Percival Gilchrist
Deacon Emeritus Jesse Johnson

Associate Ministers

Minister Stephen Holmes
Minister Peter Murdock
Reverend Myrtle Smith*
Emanuel Baptist Church
Reverend Nicholas Soto *
Agape Christian Fellowship Church
First Baptist Church of Elmsford
*Currently serving at another church*

Trustee Ministry

Bro. Thurman Jordan, Chair
Bro. Roger Smith, Vice Chair
Sis. Ernestine Haskins, Treasure
Deac. Jennifer Brown
Bro. Lamont Bynoe
Sis. Renee Carson
Sis. Cassandra Clark
Sis. Delores McNeal
Bro. Crosby Scott
Sis. Judith Stokes
Bro. Northern Wilcher
Sis. Nettie Banks (Emeritus)